0

Contact

PDS Locations and Contacts

PDS is a global network of full service precision spindle repair and manufacturing facilities located in the United States, Germany and Austria.

US Sales Map

How Can We Help?*

*PDS respects your privacy and NEVER distributes your information to 3rd parties

Please activate your license to enable all features and receive new updates.

PDS USA Headquarters

Sales and Repair Services for the U.S. and Canada

 Sales
CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 113
Email: spindles@spindlerepair.com

 Gene Thompson
Sales and Business Development Manager
AK, AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, FL, GA, HI, ID, LA, MS, MT, NC, NM, NV, OK, OR, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WY
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext. 124
Mobile: +1 574-202-2869
Email: gthompson@pdsspindles.com 

 Contact Inside Sales
IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
Email: spindles@spindlerepair.com

Service and Tech Support

Allen McKinney - Inside Sales and Customer Support Manager
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 103
Mobile: +1 704-965-7882
Email: amckinney@pdsspindles.com

Mick Jones - Inside Sales and Customer Support Representative
Phone: +1 704-922-1206 Ext 104
Email: mjones@pdsspindles.com

PDS Partner Program

Jim Cranfill - Channel Partner Development Manager
Phone: +1 317-409-4259
Email: jcranfill@pdsspindles.com

CNC Parts Department - California

Ms. Lynn Kramer
Phone: +1 858-922-4967
Email: parts@cncpd.com
Website: www.cncpd.com

Location
4930 Naples Place
San Diego, CA 92110

The Service Group - Washington

Mr. Cody J. Featherston
Phone: +1 360-659-5263
Email: cfeatherston@theservicegroup.us
Website: www.theservicegroup.us

Location
3915 152nd St. NE Suite A
Marysville, WA 98271

PDS GmbH Headquarters

PDS GmbH Headquarters

Oststrasse 68
32051 Herford
Deutschland
Phone: +49 (0)5221 / 69440-0

PDS Great Britain

SBS Technical Ltd

Mr. Steve Boughton
Phone: +44 1923 670444
Email: s.boughton@pds-gmbh.co.uk

Location
11 Larch Avenue
Bricket Wood
Herts AL2 3SN

PDS France

ELYOTEC SARL

Monsieur Eric Rusch
Phone: +33 388 5451 96
Email: eric.rusch@elyotec.com
Website: www.elyotec.com

Location
9 Avenue de la Gare
FR-67160 Wissembourg

PDS Czech Republic

Mr. Milan Mlynek
Phone: +420 604 712659
E-Mail: mlynek.milan@seznam.cz

PDS Belgium

BAS CNC-TECHNIEK, Belgium

Mr. Marco Bas
Phone: +32 479 642073
Email: mbas@cnc-techniek.be 
Website: www.cnc-techniek.be

Vlamingstraat 5
B-8560 Wevelgem

PDS Lithuania/Latvia/Belarus

UAB "IRMautomatika"

Mr. Irmantas Suminskas
Phone: + 370 659 45642
Email: irmantas@irm.lt

Location
Dubingiu g. 10-18
LT-49382 Kaunas

© 2022 Precision Drive Systems. Site designed by: Industrial Marketing Experts